Correction!

Apparently I had the wrong pattern file for the chemo caps. I have changed the link in the “baby hat & booties” entry below, and have corrected the title and file for the link on the right. The hats are similar to the baby hats, but can be made in children and adult sizes. They both use Cascade Fixation, which is one of the recommended yarns for the chemo caps.

I apologize for any confusion!

One Response to “Correction!”

  1. sue Says:

    I downloaded the Fixation Hats for All Ages pattern. But for a chemo hat I’m wondering what size I should make. The Youth (20 & 1/4 inch) or the Adult ( 21 and 1/2 in)?

    Since a chemo patient has no hair I’m wondering if the youth size might be the optimum size. But I thought I would ask.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

